Blog Post 20

What have I learned? What will you take with you from this class? where can you still improve?

  1. What Ive Learned….. I have learned a lot in this class. I have learned how to Argue my point in an augmentative paper while still conceding and fairly stating the opposing sides argument. I also learned how to properly organize my paper so it is more presentable. Most importantly I have learned how to be more Open-minded and have an unbiased view while I am listening to an opposing argument.
  2. What will I take away from this class is….. I don’t think writing is that bad anymore and I think after this class it is a lot more enjoyable. I am also a better writer in general because of this class.
  3. While I have improved tremendously at many writing skills throughout this semester, I am by no means done learning. I feel like I can definitely improve on my transitions between paragraphs. I also believe I can still get better at restating my thesis in my conclusion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar