BLP 20

This course has truly brought a new meaning to being a writer, I learned all the different elements that go into writing a great piece. Annotating, finding sources, persuading an audience, how to write the perfect thesis, along with a whole list of more. I believe your teachings brought out the inner writer in everyone and exposed them to possibilities that they were never aware of.

From this course will come lots of knowledge and true appreciation. I will carry these characteristics to future English classes as well as any writing I do in the future. You were able to present a side of writing that I never knew was possible within me, and I will forever remember that feeling.

Coming into this course, I was very low on the writing spectrum. I improved greatly but there’s always room for improvement. I struggle with time management and priorities, these 2 have hindered my growth throughout the semester, but they haven’t stopped it because there’s always something to be learned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar